I am looking forward to telling someone not to refi and make no money!

Am I nuts? You may think that.

I chatted with a not-to-be-named person who is upside down in their mortgage and called me wanting to pay down about $50,000 just so they could convert their ARM to a Fixed.

I said not to do it. I am not a licensed mortgage order taker, I am a licensed and professional mortgage broker and my job sometimes is to say know.

The client will be getting me all the complete details tomorrow and I will do the fiscal analysis and post it tomorrow.

Stay tuned for the Non-Refi Refi Financial Analysis

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

